Holiday Dates

 

July 2018 

 

SUMMER  Friday 20th July

 

 

September 2018 – July 2019 

 

AUTUMN    Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

HALF TERM    Friday 26th October   -  Tuesday 6th November

 

CHRISTMAS  Friday 21st December  -  Monday 7th January 2019

 

HALF TERM  Friday 15th February  -   Tuesday 26th February

 

EASTER   Friday 12th April  -   Monday 29th April    

 

MAY DAY  Friday 3rd May -  Tuesday 7th May

 

HALF TERM  Friday 24th May  -   Monday 3rd June        

 

SUMMER  Friday 19th July 2019