Holiday Dates 

 

 

September 2019 – July 2020

                       Break up on                          Return on

 

AUTUMN                                                                Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

HALF TERM     Friday 25th October                      Tuesday 5th November

 

CHRISTMAS     Friday 20th December                  Monday 6th January 2020

 

HALF TERM     Friday 14th February                     Tuesday 25th February

 

EASTER           Friday 3rd April                               Monday 20th April    

 

MAY DAY         Thursday 7th May                          Monday 11th May

 

HALF TERM     Friday 22nd May                           Tuesday 2nd June        

 

SUMMER         Friday 17th July 2020 

 

 

September 2020 – July 2021

                                              Tuesday 8th September 2020

 

Half Term          Friday 23rd October               Tuesday 3rd November

 

Christmas         Friday 18th December           Monday 4th January 2021

 

Half Term          Friday 12th February              Monday 22nd February

 

Easter                Thursday 1st April                 Monday 19th April

 

May Day                                                          Monday 3rd May

 

Spring Bank     Friday 28th May                    Tuesday 8th June

 

Summer                                                           Friday 24th July