Holiday Dates 

 

September 2020 – July 2021

                                               

Half Term          Friday 23rd October               Monday 2nd November

 

Christmas         Friday 18th December           Monday 4th January 2021

 

Half Term          Friday 12th February              Monday 22nd February

 

Easter                Thursday 1st April                 Monday 19th April

 

May Day                                                          Monday 3rd May

 

Spring Bank     Friday 28th May                    Tuesday 8th June

 

Summer                                                           Friday 24th July

 

September 2021 – July 2022

Return                 Tuesday 7th September

                                             

Half Term          Friday 22nd October               Tuesday  2nd November

 

Christmas         Friday 17th December             Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Half Term          Friday 18th February               Monday 28th February

 

Easter                Friday 8th April                         Monday 25th April

 

May Day                                                                Monday 2nd May

 

Spring Bank     Friday 27th May                        Tuesday 7th June

 

Summer                                                                 Friday 22nd  July