Meet our Team

Headteacher - Mrs A. Leadbitter

Deputy Head - Mrs A. Welsh



Class 6 - Mr I. Lewis

Class 5 - Mrs R. Faith

Class 4 - Miss E. Suthers 

Class 3 - Mr G. Halsall

Class 2 - Mrs G. Clarke

Class 1 - Miss E. Jewell

Reception Class -  Miss M. Gill

Nursery - Mrs E. Jacques


Teaching Assistants

Class 6 Mrs R. Hunter

Class 5 - Mrs L. Schroeder & Mr R. Tennyson 

Class 4 - Mrs C. Dixon & Miss D. Clear 

Class 3 Mrs S. O'Callaghan, Miss K. Byrne & Mrs S. Harris

Class 2 - Mrs V. Irving

Class 1  - Miss L. Rez

Reception - Mrs D. Mills & Miss S. Eaton

Nursery -   Mrs J. Beadle, Mrs G. Garbett,  Miss J. Denton, Mrs P. Strong,  Mrs J. Shaw, Mrs M. Yim & Mrs K. Farrell 

Wraparound - Miss K. Schofield, Mrs S. O'Callaghan, Miss L. Rez, Mr B. Sutcliffe & Mrs K. Farrell


Specialist Staff

PE Coach - Mr B. Sutcliffe

School Mental Health Practitioner - Jess Hudson

Family Support - Anna Page

SALT - Hannah Yardley

Music Teacher - Mr T. Roben


Non- Classroom Based Staff

Administrator - Miss T. Fielden

Finance Officer - Mr D. Sutcliffe

Catering - Mr P. Ashworth, Mrs D. Ashworth, Miss K. Schofield, Miss N. Warren & Mrs Z. Thresher

Lunchtime Staff - Mrs I. Marshall, Miss H. Burgoyne, Miss K. Byrne,  Mrs H. Wilde & Mrs E. Crossley

Site Manager— Mr M. Banks

Cleaning— Mrs H. Burgoyne, Mrs J. Beadle, Mrs S. Harris & Miss N. Warren



Curriculum Responsibilities

Mrs. Leadbitter - Monitoring of Standards, Child Protection, Display, Child Wellbeing & Mental Health, Health & Safety, Website, Students / Volunteers & Pupil Premium

Mr. Welsh  - Assessment, SENDCo, EVC, Reading, Active Schools, EYFS Supervisions & Staff Mental Health First Aider

Mrs. Clarke - RE, Collective Worship & History

Mr. Lewis - Maths & DT

Miss. Suthers - The Arts & French

Mr. Halsall - IT 

Miss. Gill - Website Class Pages & PE

Mrs. Faith - PSHE & Writing

Mrs. Garbett - EYFS Supervision, Playgroup, Breakfast Club & After School Club

Miss. Jewell - Science & Geography

Mrs. Jacques - EYFS Curriculum, Online Learning Journeys & EYFS Supervision

Anna Page - Medical Care Plans


No employees at this school are paid over 100K annually.